Skip to main content
Best Shemale XXX Site in the World with the Hottest TGirls Around!

Shemale Punishers

Shemale Punishers

 

Shemale Revenge

Site Review:

Shemale Revenge is one of those sites that come along ever so rarely and deserves a glowing review and a 10 star out of 10 review and 100 out of 100 rating. Well, that is what it deserves, but not what I can give it. As you can tell I was instantly taken by this shemale site. The tour was super. I mean it was flashy and eye catching, but loaded fast explicit but not too explicit and the shemales shown were lovely. Truly impressive shemales. The action was a lot of bondage, humiliation and BDSM play with the shemales always coming out on top of it.
Ok this was good. For those of you who love bondage and erotic pain you can understand my eagerness to get inside this tempting site. Shemale Domination is hot and it looked to me like this site had completely nailed it.
I could not wait to get in there and realy get to see this hot action for myself. When I entered my username and password for Shemale Revenge I was impressed. It was almost as if I had never left the tour. So simple and consistent is the design.
The members area is divided into just a few sections each update is called a chapter and there is a large every nice pic of the current update. There is also front and center a preview set of pictures featuring the next update.
I noticed right off the bat a link to a form where you could submit your favorite shemale domination fantasy and possbily see it included in a future update. Shemales Revenge just kept impressing me the deeper I got into.
I went straight to the chapter updates of course eager to see all this action for myself.

First I checked out the chapter photo section located right under the large picture representing the update. There were three photo sizes small medium and large the largest size was 1024×638 or so and truly high quality. There was even a hands free slideshow option available. The sets varied from 120 pictures in the smallest (this was rare) to 260 photos in the largest. It was a step by step accounting of each of the chapter’s videos and these were photos not crapppy screenshots. You can tell I was impressed?

Movie time! I could hardly wait. First off was the fact that true HDV (high def videos) are pretty rare but Shemales Revenge does indeed have them. Each of their chapters are divided into 10 clips about 2.5 minutes long on average. Making one movie about 30 minutes in length. The quality and resolution of the HDV windows media vids was exceptional. It truly is the way to view these action packed videos in my opinion. They also offer mpeg and flv for slower connections. Though the quality is obviously not as good on these. The action was unreal and very intense. The spanking spitting biting and other humiliation and torments were real. There was even some verbal humiliation but unless you are from brazil, I doubt you would understand it. The tone of it all was very clear. What you see on the tour is only a little portion of what you get inside in the way of action and variety. However this is a brand new site. It can’t possibly compete in terms of sheer numbers of movies with longer established sites. It does offer three tranny feeds though that look fairly good.

Conclusion:

This site really should not be reviewed yet. Why? Because it hasn’t reached it’s full potential. It is new and content is growing but at present there are only 14 chapters, with a new one being added each week. Granted the content is exceptional. The BDSM is real the humiliation and pleasure are very real and the shemales are lovely. Now everything in this site is perfect for the lover of real shemale dominants and bondage. There is no filler trash in here to make it look bigger. Just pure shemale domination done well and captured fully. Also offered are 15 bonus sites but none of them are shemale related.
In my opinion the true devotee of shemale domination is going to find this site of tremendous value and meeting a need few other sites can fill so well. I paid the membership and never regretted it one bit and look forward to remaining with them. This site can only grow in value unlike so many.

More Information:

Picture Sets: 14 sets offered in zip format for download.
Movies: 14 Full length movies filmed in HD (High Definition).
DRM Protection: No
Streaming Available: Yes
Video Formats Offered: WMV/HDV , WMV/DVD and MPEG
Download Limit: no
Price:
– $29.99/30 days – recurring
– $69.90/90 days – non-recurring
Bonus Offered: Access to 15 other sites and 3 bonus feeds. Wow, that is great!

 

Take the TOUR at Shemale Punishers

100% Exclusive Content Shemale Content

Frank’s TGirls

Frank’s TGirls

 

Franks TGirls

Site Review:

OnlyTgirls is well yes, you guessed it all about tgirls and delicious little bits they are too with nice big cocks. Someone in casting knew what we wanted to see and these tgirls are all well hung. The tour is a feast for the eyes with sexy tgirls all over and their huge cocks showcased beautifully. I did not see an ugly tgirl the entire time I was on the site. You get the idea from the tour (at least I did) that this is a solo tranny site and you are not wrong. Though these tgirls are amazing in quantity and quality they are almost exclusively solo and playing with those monster cocks alone. I also noted on the tour they claimed to update daily. Now this is a big plus for those of us who visit a site often.

The interior of Only Tgirls was a real pleasure. The member’s area interface is designed for ease of use and previewing girls before you choose a gallery. The photogallery section will also blow you away. They did not lie and all the girls featured at Only Tgirls are hot totally hot.
However, with every good thing must come some bad so here it is. These are main picture sets.
The movie section consisted of 20+ movies. This is also mainly a softcore solo girl site. So if you are looking for hardcore fuck and suck then Only Tgirls is going to disappoint you.
On the upside though they do indeed update daily and there are nearly 18 mos worth of daily updates in their picture gallery section. Not grainy, can’t see a thing pics but nice clear photos. Each girl has 2 or 3 picture sets and each set contains 50+ pictures. There are over 500 picture sets and they are available in zip format too. They also have a little section called weekly treats where 16 sets are available and rotated out each week. Just an added bonus.

The movie section as I mentioned above was a little bit disappointing for a movie fan. There are only 20 or so movies in the site and the quality of the windows playback is very poor. However the mpeg quality is very good. However the section is bare so if you are a movie lover this may not be for you. However some of the only hardcore to be found at Only TGirls will be found in the movie section.

Conclusion:

This is definitely a site for the person who likes photo sets. Though not all exclusive all are high quality and there is plenty of it too. Their photo galleries are simply top notch. The movie section is a disappointment and the site is almost strictly softcore shemale. Now depending on your tastes this could be a plus or a minus. However with this site membership you also get access to three other sites done by the same persons with widely different content. Shemales Get Fucked,and Ass Toyed Shemales, and Hot Shemale Videos, are the bonus sites and each is a unique and very niched view on the world of shemales. Combine these all together and you a group that can please any shemale lover.

More Information:

Picture Sets: 350 + sets (Possible to download ZIP Archives)
Movies: 20 + Movie Scenes
DRM Protection: No
Streaming Available: yes
Video Formats Offered: Windows Media ; MPEG
Price:
– $29.95/30 days Recurring
– $69.90/180 days Non-Recurring
Bonus Offered: Access to three bonus and unique shemale sites: Shemales Get Fucked,and Ass Toyed Shemales, and Hot Shemale Videos.

 

Take the TOUR at Franks TGirls

HD Quality Shemale Videos - Streaming and Download

Tranny ImLive

Tranny ImLive

 

Tranny IMlive

Site Review:

Reviewing a cam site is a new thing for me and I approached this as a first time visitor would. Bear with me because this was a first time experience for me. One I will probably repeat in the future may I please note. The first thing that met my eyes was the variety of highly appealing trannies.
Now normally I am provided with a username and a password but with a cam site since looking is free I was required to sign up. Good info for those of you who are also first timers to the cam and chat sites I think. Signup was simple just a username and good password and email. Nothing too complicated and I was instantly taken to the members area where online performers were indicated by numbers and specialties.
There were 214 shemales online as well as 20 shemale couples, when I signed in. Now let’s take a look at them.
Well you can’t fault the variety here. In no way shape or form. Those babes are all hot and though I don’t admire their writing skills (the little blurbs beside their names usually mispelled with words like U and U r.) they were a joy to look upon.
My first impression was that this site doesn’t work all that well with firefox. IE is definitely a winner with cam sites.
I went into a free chat with a foxy little shemale named EXOTICxKAORI I did mention they had a thing about spelling didn’t I? Well this babe is hot. She is apparently new and new girls get lower rates but by my estimation she is an up and cummer. She was not only pretty but a joy to speak with and of course more than willing to go into private with me.
Now this is where it will cost you. The entire site until you choose a girl and I believe there is no way to avoid it there (too many appealing shemales).
However I needed to cruise around a bit more. I visited some 20 girls and was private with 2 of them. I will say that none of them were rude and none were bored. These were hot shemales and they are enjoying what they do. Each of these shemales has a specialty and you can search for them via many methods such as top rated, or features like hosts with discount clubs, penis size, bust size or even ethnicity. If you are looking for a shemale and something special believe me you will find it easily in their search. I highly recommend the search function or the sheer number of sexy shemales will leave you sitting their dumbfounded.
If you like shemale hardcore and action and tire of the solo shemale girls with their toys (are you crazy?) then be sure and make a little visit to the shemale couples. This is a show you control with shemales that are actually personable and sexy.
The one thing I did not like was the fact the free text chat did not feature a cam of the girl you only got that in the private sessions. However the photo display gave a pretty good idea of who you were chatting to so it wasn’t a total loss.
Conclusion” Cams are not for everyone and take a bit of practice to navigate around however the girls at Tranny Imlive did indeed provide a unique and very sexy experience that can’t be found in any other media.

Price Signup is free. Price per minute of video chat and showtime is variable depending on the popularity of the shemale. Time is purchased in blocks of $25.00 USD.

 

Register For Free and Start Video Chatting Live Sex With Hot Shemale Webcam Models

Take the Free TOUR at the only
Biggest Shemale Site!

Ladyboy Gold

Ladyboy Gold

 

Ladyboy Gold

Site Review:

When I first opened the page at Ladyboy Gold I was struck by the sheer beauty of these girls. I don’t mean they could pass for girls – these are really girls with cocks. They promised these would be the hottest ladyboys around and they deliver that for sure. In fact I was so entranced by the beauty there it took me a few minutes to realize there were only five girls! How hot is that? This site has taken the concept of amateur ladyboys who run their own sites and combined 5 of the hottest I have ever seen together in one large site. You get the best and you get lots of it. You get to know each girl well and the picture quality is superior to most amatuer ladyboy sites out there. It is pro quality all the way.

The photography is professional and amazing but these are not just any ladyboy off the street but sexy girls whom you get to know and see in all areas of her life! Each ladyboy has her own little site inside the members area, so you can browse your favorite or you can go to the main menu and just browse through all the updates. They have taken the appeal of the girl you see and covet like an amateur site and combined it with 5 of these beauties to cover an entire range. No lover of asian ladyboys can fail to find a favorite within that site – or even to find several favorites.
The picture area was well organized and allowed you to browse through model or just go through them all at once. There are over 100 plus picture sets at last count but the site is updated weekly so that number climbs each week.
Each girl performs in different types of movies and does them all equally well. A single girl can be seen in everything from a softcore strip to a hardcore fuck fest.
The movie area was really a pleasure though I felt the numbers were a bit light in this area they are continuing to grow.
There are over 50 videos and they feature these hot ladyboys in every kind of action out there. These are definitely films you can get off to and these ladyboys sure do too. If you have a preference you will find it in there. The average length on the videos is 11 or so minutes each. You can choose between windows media which has an ok playback quality, realplayer, which provides good playback and ipod for your on the go needs with average quality.

Conclusion:

Ladyboy Gold was indeed light on the content but is growing steadily and the quality of their models and the amateur style of the mini sites for the girls, make it a unique and highly worthy site. Good value and they deliver exactly what they promised the sexiest ladyboys on the net. Though they charge a standard price for membership they deliver above standard quality inside. In my mind that makes it real value for the ladyboy fans out there. Especially if you enjoy getting to know the girls!

More Information:

Picture Sets: 100 + sets offered and more added weekly. After 30 days you get access to the sets in zipped format.
Movies: Full length and well over 50+.
These are not high resolution but excellent quality.
DRM Protection: No
Streaming Available: yes
Video Formats Offered: Windows, Real Media, Ipod
Price:
– $29.94/30 Days – this recurs
– $79.95/180 days – non recurring
Bonus Offered: A bonus DVD is offered as well as wallpapers for all the girls.

 

Take the TOUR at Ladyboy Gold

Regular Updates with more Hot TGirls

Black TGirls

Black TGirls

 

Black TGirls

Site Review:

Black Tgirls now that site name tells all in one go. I was again faced with that huge and annoying screen with the name and birthdate and digital signature questions. However once passing the screen I was immediately presented with a menu leading to the tour and some small pics of captivating chocolate tgirls and some of the features offered inside the member’s area were outlined. I do want to note right here that if you type in the site name this is the screen you get. If you follow a link you can go straight to the tour.
As for the tour. Baby if you like shemales there is no question at all you are going to love Black Tgirls. It is a solely ebony site and the girls are gorgeous and very well hung. In fact that is the most striking thing about the site is these shemales all have extremely big cocks. Besides the obviously huge cocks those bubble butts really got my attention. Now that is some meat you can definitely get into in fact that is a given there is no negotiation about anal sex with a shemale, it is just expected. Those bubble butts though are totally inviting.
After that cock stiffening tour I just had to get in as fast as possible. The member’s area was bound to be even better!

The picture section is stuffed with over 80,000 pictures of 300 or so models. That alone is astounding. These are not screen caps but crystal clear pictures of those ebony shemales you hunger for. They come in a variety of scenes from solo tgirl masturbation, to some very naughty hardcore. This area has a great selection, great quality and huge variety to choose from. Oh and there is a reader’s babes section where they send in their own photos that totes up to a nice 1k more pictures.
There appear to be about 500 movies and the quality on them though not sterling is not bad either, just small resolution. The windows media format really appeared to be the better quality of them all. Though overall this lacks the quality and quantity of the photo galleries they did well enough on it.

Conclusion:

The site is focused mainly on photos though you can’t fault them for a good quantity of movies with a reasonable overall quality. Again all the photos give the amateur girl feel to them making the site personal and the girls not only sexy but touchable. Action covers the spectrum from hardcore to softcore and spots in between.
The user interface however was lacking. Without a search function it made getting around their massive archives of photos very difficult. Again I mention the movies though fewer in number than the photo sets and not of great quality they were still very reasonable and presented the same variety as the photosets. Black Tgirls is unique in covering the black shemale niche and doing it well. It focuses on those big tits, hot black bubble butts, and those extra large black cocks and believe me they unearthed some of the best. All in all this site delivers both in quality and quantity though if you are mainly a video fan you may feel a lack of love for it and want to check out another review.

More Information:

Picture Sets: 650 + sets (each with 100/200 Pictures)
Movies: 750 + Full length. Holy shit!!!
DRM Protection: No
Streaming Available: yes
Video Formats Offered: DiVX-AVi ; WMV and REAL
Price:
– $29.95/30 days Recurring
– $59.90/90 days Recurring
Bonus Offered: None however there is a Reader’s babes section with pics sent in by members adding to the amateur appeal of the site. There is a forum and even an escort guide as well… Well, who needs bonus when you have so much content of Pictures and Movies?

 

Take the TOUR at Black-TGirls

Hardcore and Solo TGirl Porn